My order has been cancelled, but it appears that I have still been charged?

When you place an order with us, your bank will put an authorisation hold of the amount against the order. Once the order has dispatched you will be charged.

Should your order be cancelled, we automatically send a message to your bank to remove the authorisation hold and release the money back to your payment method. This process can take a few days, depending on your bank, which is probably why it looks like you've been charged.

If you still have questions, please contact us, and we will be happy to help.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.